Current Committees

Sponsorship Committee
Chair – Jennifer LaRocco, GrayRobinson

Communications Committee
Chair – Molly Clark, Public Resources Advisory Group

Scholarships Committee
Co-Chair – Lisa Snead, Volusia County Schools;
Co-Chair – Amy Gillis,Hernando County

Membership Committee
Chair – Heidi Bowers, Bank of New York Mellon

Event Committee
Chair – Dianne Klaiss, Frasca & Associates

FGFOA Event Committee
Chair – Natalie Sidor, Public Resources Advisory Group


Regional Event Coordinators

Central Florida
Dianne Klaiss, Frasca & Associate
Misty Taylor, Bryant Miller Olive

South Florida
JoLinda Herring, Bryant Miller Olive
Lori Smith-Lalla, Weiss Serota Helfman Cole & Bierman

North Florida
Sheryl Lear, US Bank
Laurie Scott, Integrity, PFC

Tampa / West Central Florida
Kathryn Driver, Pinellas County Housing Finance Authority
Anne Fritz, City of St Petersburg